Open Catalyst Challenge session @ NeurIPS 2022

Hi all,

The Open Catalyst Challenge session at NeurIPS 2022 will take place virtually, and is scheduled for Thursday, December 08, 2022, 3:00 PM CST (13:00 PST or 21:00 GMT) onwards.

The schedule is up on the website: Open Catalyst Challenge.

Note that it is mandatory to register for NeurIPS to attend the session: NeurIPS 2022.

— The session will start with an overview of the challenge and results, followed by talks by the winning teams.
— We also have a couple of exciting talks by guest speakers Gábor Csányi and Yoshua Bengio!
— There’ll be a chance to ask questions after each talk, as well as a discussion session at the end among all attendees (including participants and organizers). So we encourage you to attend, provide feedback, and ask questions!

All talk recordings will be made available after NeurIPS.

We hope to see you at the event!

Hello there,

Since the competition is over, will the results for all participating teams be released like last year? It would be good to know the relative performance, even if it’s anonymized.

Thank you.

Hey, the challenge leaderboard / results are up here: Open Catalyst Challenge